Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Runner Up - Admins Awards
    Join Date
    Dec 2009


    Default Schedule of India’s tour of England in 2011 out

    Follow us on Social Media

    India had last toured England in 2007 and won the Test series 1-0 against England. They had then lost the ODIs 4-3, despite going into the series as favourites.

    The tour will begin with the first of the four Test matches at Lord’s on 21st July. This will be followed by three Test matches at Trent Bridge, Edgbaston and Oval.

    The schedule of India’s tour of England in 2011 is as follows:

    July 21-25 – 1st Test, Lord’s
    July 29-August 2 – 2nd Test, Trent Bridge
    August 10-14 – 3rd Test, Edgbaston
    August 18-22 – 4th Test, The Oval
    August 31 – Twenty20 International, Old Trafford
    September 3 – 1st ODI, Chester-le-Street
    September 6 – 2nd ODI, Rose Bowl
    September 9 – 3rd ODI, The Oval
    September 11 – 4th ODI, Lord’s
    September 16 – 5th ODI, Cardiff
    ...being a human...

  2. #2
    Retired Staff
    Join Date
    Feb 2010






Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts