Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Runner Up - Admins Awards
    Join Date
    Dec 2009


    Default Indian Squad for India Vs Australia 2010 - Test Team

    Follow us on Social Media

    The Australia Vs India 2010 is starting this October 1 where there is 2 tests and 3 ODIs. BCCI has announced the 15-man squad of Indian team for 2 test matches. Yuvraj Singh has been dropped from the side and young Cheteshwar Pujara, from Saurashtra gets maiden call for the Indian team. Harbhajan and Zaheer are back in the side along with Gautam Gambhir and Sreesanth, who are recovering from injury. The team comprises of three spinners and three seamers which was expected. Suresh Raina gets his position in the test side after his century in the debut.

    The indian Team includes Includes:
    MS Dhoni(C), Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir, Rahul Dravid, Suresh Raina, VVS Laxman, Murali Vijay, Amit Mishra, Pragyan Ojha, Harbhajan Singh, Sreesanth, Ishant Sharma, Zaheer Khan and Cheteshwar Pujara.
    ...being a human...

  2. #2
    Retired Staff
    Join Date
    Feb 2010






Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts