Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    dR Dazzler
    Join Date
    Jul 2010


    Angry Making Of 'Housefull' Part 2

    Follow us on Social Media

    DESCRIPTION: It’s a blockbuster pack of sexy girls and hot boys. Catch Riteish Deshmukh, Jacqueline Fernandez, Lara Dutta, Akshay Kumar, Deepika Padukone, Arjun Rampal and Jiah Khan in the making of the songs ‘Oh Girl You're Mine’ and ‘Aapka Kya Hoga – Dhanno’ from ‘Housefull’.

    MOVIE: Housefull

    RELEASE DATE: 30/04/2010

    PRODUCER: Sajid Nadiadwala

    STARCAST: Akshay Kumar, Deepika Padukone, Lara Dutta, Jiah Khan, Arjun Rampal, Ritesh Deshmukh, Boman Irani, Randhir Kapoor, Chunky Pandey, Subhan Nadiadwala, Malaika Arora, Jacqueline Fernandez, Lilette Dubey, Vindu Dara Singh, Manoj Pahwa, Suresh Menon, Daisy Irani

    DIRECTOR: Sajid Khan




Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts