Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Thumbs up Dus Tola (2010) Original ACD RIPS !! HQ !! VBR !! CD COVER !! SINGLE LINK !!

    Follow us on Social Media

    Dus Tola (2010) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Download

    Director : Ajoy
    Producer : Kunwar Pragy Arya, Sanjay Bhattacharjee & Sushma Reddy
    Cast : Manoj Bajpayee, Aarti Chhabria, Siddharth Makkar, Pallavi Sharda, Govind Namdeo & Asrani
    Music Director : Sandesh Shandilya
    Lyricist/s : Gulzar
    Cassettes and CD's on : Junglee Music Records
    Singers : Sukhwinder Singh, Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan & Mohit Chauhan
    Audio Release Date : Oct 2010

    Track List

    01.Lal Lal Aag Hua Patta Chinar Ka
    Artist(s): Sukhwindher Singh
    Lyricist: Gulzar

    02.Tumse Kya Kahana Hain Sonu
    Artist(s): Sonu Nigam
    Lyricist: Gulzar

    03.Jee Na Jalaiyo Re
    Artist(s): Sunidhi Chauhan
    Lyricist: Gulzar

    04.Aisa Hota Tha
    Artist(s): Mohit Chauhan
    Lyricist: Gulzar

    05.Jee Na Jalaiyo Re
    Artist(s): Sukhwindher Singh
    Lyricist: Gulzar

    Download All Songs In One File From Below Links




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts