Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    dR Rockers
    Join Date
    Jan 2011


    Default The Woman In Black (Rihanna)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Rihanna - The Woman In Black

    01. Fading
    02. Fly (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
    03. Man Down
    04. SM (Remix) (Feat. J. Cole)
    05. Only Girl
    06. What’s My Name (Feat. Drake)
    07. California King Bed
    08. Love The Way You Lie (Part. 2) (Feat. Eminem)
    09. Te Amo
    10. Rudeboy (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross)
    11. Hard (Feat. Young Jeezy)
    12. Russian Roulette
    13. Take A Bow
    14. Don’t Stop The Music
    15. Disturbia
    16. Cheers (Drink To That)

    Release Name: Rihanna Woman In Black
    Artist: Rihanna
    Album: Woman In Black
    Genre: HipHop
    Size: 103 MB

    Fileserve Download Links:
    Filesonic Download Links:
    Wupload Download Links:
    All Credits to the original uploader. If you like my post, dont forget to say thanks.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts