Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2010


    Default Various Artists - Vocal Trance Hits Vol. 16

    Follow us on Social Media

    Various Artists - Vocal Trance Hits Vol. 16

    Various Artists - Vocal Trance Hits Vol. 16

    2010 | Trance | DIG | Sampler | 10 Tracks | MP3 | CBR 320Kbps | 189MB

    Release Info:

    Artist..: Various Artists

    Title...: Vocal Trance Hits Vol. 16

    Label...: Armada

    Catalog.: ARDI1520

    Year....: 2010

    Genre...: Trance

    Source..: DIG

    Category: Sampler

    Tracks..: 10 Tracks

    Playtime: 82:38

    Format..: MP3

    Quality.: CBR 320Kbps

    Size....: 189MB

    Track List:

    Jerome Isma-ae_Hold That Sucker Down (Extended Vocal Mix)

    Max Graham ft Neev Kennedy_Sun In The Winter (Estiva Remix)

    Nash & Pepper ft Rogue Raven_Am I Wrong (Mike Foyle Remix)

    The Space Brothers_Heaven Will Come (Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Mix)

    Chris Reece & Luciana Di Nardo_Still Breathin (Jessus Remix)

    DNS Project ft Johanna_Mindful (Ronski Speed Mix)

    Shogun ft Hannah Ray_Nadia (Extended Mix)

    Judge Jules & Roger Shah ft Amanda Angelic_Hold On

    EnMass ft Cari Golden_So Please 2010 (Alexander Popov Remix)

    Dash Berlin_Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

    Download Link:




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts