Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    dR Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2010


    Default Various Artists - Uplifting Trance Collection Vol. 3

    Follow us on Social Media

    Various Artists - Uplifting Trance Collection Vol. 3
    2010 | Trance | DIG | Sampler | 10 Tracks | MP3 | CBR 320Kbps | 181MB

    Release Info:
    Artist..: Various Artists
    Title...: Uplifting Trance Collection Vol. 3
    Label...: Supercomps
    Catalog.: SUPERC008
    Year....: 2010
    Genre...: Trance
    Source..: DIG
    Category: Sampler
    Tracks..: 10 Tracks
    Playtime: 79:04
    Format..: MP3
    Quality.: CBR 320Kbps
    Size....: 181MB

    Track List:
    Oliver P_Lost Without You (Karybde And Scylla Remix)
    Estiva_Privilege (Original Mix)
    John Dopping_The Mind (Activa Remix)
    Suncatcher_Wildflowers (Original Mix)
    Estiva And Temple One_November Lovely (Temple One Mix)
    Romi Pres 2Spaces feat Viktor Ginner_Into The Air (Will Holland And Temple One Remix)
    Eide And Andrez_Forget Me (Adymus Remix)
    Will Holland Feat Line Froyset_Things That Happen (Temple One Remix)
    Redstar_Evolution (Deepwide Remix)
    Sindre Eide_Piovere (Original Mix)

    Download Link:



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts