Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    dR Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2010


    Default Various Artists - 20 Trance Hits Volume 12

    Follow us on Social Media

    Various Artists - 20 Trance Hits Volume 12
    2010 | Trance | DIG | Sampler | 20 Tracks | MP3 | CBR 320Kbps | 343MB

    Release Info:
    Artist..: Various Artists
    Title...: 20 Trance Hits Volume 12
    Label...: Armada
    Catalog.: ARDI1437
    Year....: 2010
    Genre...: Trance
    Source..: DIG
    Category: Sampler
    Tracks..: 20 Tracks
    Playtime: 149:36
    Format..: MP3
    Quality.: CBR 320Kbps
    Size....: 343MB

    Track List:
    Danilo Ercole_That Same Song Again (Original Mix)
    Mike Presents Plastic Boy_Exposed (Original Mix)
    Joint Operations Centre_Cramped (Original Mix)
    Chris Metcalfe_First Encounter (J Suckley Remix)
    Sophie Sugar_Together (Original Mix)
    Julian Vincent_Here for Me (Feat Cathy Burton - Robert Nickson Remix)
    W&w_System Overload (Original Mix)
    M6_Deep Inside (After Dark Dub)
    Sean Tyas_Ivy (Original Mix)
    Paul Webster_Time (Feat Angelic Amanda - Dub Mix)
    Push_Global Age (Club Mix)
    Lentos_Forget About Us (Original Mix)
    Mr Pit_Besides Words (Original Mix Edit)
    Saint Rush_the Rooster (Original Mix)
    Robert Nickson_Maybe Next Time (DJ Eco Remix)
    Fabio Xb_Make this Your Day (Feat Micky VI - Gareth Emery Dub Remix)
    Lens Flare_form the North (Dns Project Original Mix)
    Arnej_Rendezvous (Destination Unknown)
    Leon Bolier Presents Surpresa_Bonaire (Original Mix)
    Paul Webster_Corruption (Original Mix)

    Download Link:



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts