Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Tyler the Creator - Goblin (2CD) (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Hip-Hop
    Label: XL Recordings
    Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size: 136,4 MB
    Rip Date: Mai-05-2011
    Store Date: Mai-05-2011

    "The last thing you d say about the prolific young rap collective Odd Future is that they re boring. You could say a lot of things about them, but you can t say that they re just like everyone else.. You know what else? They re really good. Especially their ringleader, called Tyler The Creator. And another thing? It s awesome to see them play live."

    Track List cd1:

    01. Goblin
    02. Yonkers
    03. Radicals
    04. She (feat. Frank Ocean)
    05. Transylvania
    06. Nightmare
    07. Tron Cat
    08. Her
    09. Sandwitches (feat. Hodgy Beats)
    10. Fish / Boppin B***h
    11. Analog (feat. Hodgy Beats)
    12. B***h Suck D**k (feat. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
    13. Window (feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats & Mike G)
    14. AU79
    15. Golden

    Track List cd2:

    01. Burger (feat. Hodgy Beats)
    02. Untitled 63
    03. Steak Sauce





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts