Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2010


    Default Tech N9ne All 6s and 7s (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Version]

    Follow us on Social Media

    Tech N9ne All 6s and 7s (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Version]

    Track List:

    01. The Pledge (Intro)
    02. Technicians
    03. Military (Skit)
    04. Am I A Psycho (Feat. B.O.B. And Hopsin)
    05. Hes A Mental Giant
    06. Worldwide Choppers (Feat. Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, D-Loc, Twisted Insane)
    07. We Miss You Man Man (Skit)
    08. I Love Music (Feat. Kendrick Lamar And Oobergeek)
    09. Strangeland
    10. Call From Richie (Skit)
    11. The Boogieman (Feat. Stokley And First Degree The D.E.)
    12. Cult Leader (Feat. Liz Suwandi)
    13. Call From KC Poet Camile (Skit)
    14. **** Food (Feat. Lil Wayne, T-Pain, Krizz Kaliko)
    15. Overtime (Feat. Stevie Stone)
    16. Pornographic (Feat. Snoop Dogg, E-40, Krizz Kaliko)
    17. You Owe Like Pookie (Feat. Jay Rock, Kutt Calhoun)
    18. Delusional (Feat. Nikkiya Brooks)
    19. So Lonely (Feat. Blind Fury And Mackenzie O Guin)
    20. If I Could (Feat. Stephen Carpenter And Chino Moreno)
    21. Angry Caller (Skit)
    22. Love Me Tomorrow (Feat. Big Scoob)
    23. Mama Nem
    24. Promiseland (Feat. Nikkiya Brooks)
    25. Eenie Meanie Miny Ho (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Wide Frame)
    26. This Is Hip Hop (featuring Brotha Lynch Hung)
    27. Ya Killin Me (featuring Pill)
    28. Behind the Scenes The Making of All 6s and 7s [Video]

    Plus: Digital Booklet All 6s And 7s (Deluxe Edition)

    Name: Tech N9ne All 6s and 7s (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Version]
    Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    Label: Strange Music
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 455.9MB
    Release Year: 2011





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts