Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Hot Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011


    Default Stephen Stills - Live At Shepherd's Bush (2009)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Stephen Stills - Live At Shepherd's Bush (2009)

    Stephen Stills - Live At Shepherd's Bush (2009)

    Genre: Pop, Rock | MP3 320Kbps | Time: 01:19:53 | 14track | 183 MB

    Legendary singer-songwriter runs through hits of all his famous groups, while also digging into deep cuts.
    Last fall, Stills played a career-spanning concert at Shepherds Bush that was captured for Live At Shepherd's Bush, a CD/DVD set. Playing both solo-acoustic and full band sets, Stills touched on nearly every facet of his prolific career: Buffalo Springfield ("Bluebird," "For What It's Worth," "Rock & Roll Woman"); CSN ("Suite: Judy Blue Eyes," "Helplessly Hoping," "Southern Cross"); CSNY ("Woodstock," "Carry On"); early solo ("Love The One You're With," "Marianne"); Manassas ("And So Begins The Task," "Isn't It About Time"); Stills/Young ("Long May You Run"); and later solo ("Treetop Flyer," "Wounded World"). Also including covers of Dylan's "Girl From The North Country" and Petty's "Wrong Thing To Do."


    01. Treetop Flyer
    02. 4+20
    03. Johnny's Garden
    04. Change Partners
    05. Girl From The North Country
    06. Blind Fiddler
    07. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
    08. Isn't It About Time
    09. Rock & Roll Woman
    10. The Wrong Thing To Do
    11. Wounded World
    12. Bluebird
    13. For What It's Worth
    14. Love The One You're With



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts