Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2011


    Thumbs up Sixx A.M. - This Is Gonna Hurt (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Sixx: A.M. - This Is Gonna Hurt (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Genre: Rock
    Label: Elven Seven Music
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 211.6MB
    Release Year: 2011

    Sixx:A.M. is a hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2007 by Nikki Sixx, DJ Ashba, and James Michael, and is the side project of Sixx, who is also the bass guitarist for M?tley Crüe. The name Sixx:A.M. is a combination of all of the member's last names (Sixx, Ashba, Michael). "This Is Gonna Hurt" is their second studio album released this week. Like the first album which served as a companion soundtrack to Nikki Sixx' first book The Heroin Diaries: A Year in the Life of a Shattered Rock Star, this album is a companion to the book of the same name, Sixx's second book, which has been released on April 12, 2011. Besides the 11 audio tracks, this iTunes Deluxe Version includes the music video for the song "Lies of the Beautiful People" and a documentary short film.

    Track List:
    01. This Is Gonna Hurt
    02. Lies of the Beautiful People
    03. Are You With Me
    04. Live Forever
    05. Sure Feels Right
    06. Deadlihood
    07. Smile
    08. Help Is On The Way
    09. Oh My God
    10. Goodbye My Friends
    11. Skin
    12. Lies of the Beautiful People [video]
    13. This Is Gonna Hurt - The Documentaries, Episode 1 [video]





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts