Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Default Royce Da 5'9" - Success Is Certain(2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Artist: Royce Da 5'9"
    Album Title: Success Is Certain
    Year Of Release: 2011
    Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
    Codec: Mp3
    Bitrate: 320 kbps
    Playtime: 00:40:54
    Total Size: 95 Mb


    01. Legendary (Feat. Travis Barker)
    02. Writer's Block (Feat. Eminem)
    03. Merry Go Round
    04. Where My Money
    05. ER (Feat. Kid Vishis)
    06. On the Boulevard (Feat. Nottz & Adonis)
    07. I Ain't Coming Down (Feat. Kobe)
    08. Security
    09. Second Place
    10. My Own Planet (Feat. Joe Budden)
    11. I've Been Up, I've Been Down

    Bonus Tracks:
    12. Rock That (Feat. Kid Vishis) [Bonus Track]
    13. Writer’s Block (DJ Premier Remix) (Feat. Eminem)





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts