Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Default POWERWOLF - Blood of the Saints(2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Artist: POWERWOLF
    Album Title: Blood of the Saints
    Year Of Release: 2011
    Genre: Heavy Power Metal
    Codec: Mp3
    Bitrate: 320 kbps
    Playtime: 01:07:38
    Total Size: 156 Mb


    Blood of the Saints

    01. Opening: Agnus Dei
    02. Sanctified With Dynamite
    03. We Drink Your Blood
    04. Murder At Midnight
    05. All We Need Is Blood
    06. Dead Boys Don't Cry
    07. Son Of A Wolf
    08. Night Of The Werewolves
    09. Phantom Of The Funeral
    10. Die, Die, Crucified
    11. Ira Sancti (When The Saints Are Going Wild)

    -----------Bonus Disc-----------
    The Sacrilege Symphony A Classical Orchestra Plays Powerwolf

    01. Raise Your Fist, Evangelist
    02. In Blood We Trust
    03. Sanctified With Dynamite
    04. Ira Sancti (When The Saints Are Going Wild)
    05. Moscow After Dark





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts