Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2010


    Default Pendulum - Immersion (2010)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Pendulum - Immersion (2010)

    Pendulum - Immersion (2010)
    Released: May 24, 2010 | Label: Boutique | MP3 256kbps VBR | 117MB
    Genre: Drum & Bass

    Immersion is the upcoming third studio album from the drum & bass/electronica band Pendulum. The album was announced in early 2009, with the name being confirmed in December 2009. The album is set to be released May 24, 2010, followed by a UK tour of the album. In January 2010 Pendulum hosted the album preview Ear Storm event at Matter in London in which many top DJs performed sets of their own with Pendulum being the headliners.
    The album was mastered by Brian Gardner at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios in Los Angeles. The album was finished on 18 April 2010, as confirmed by Rob Swire's twitter feed.

    01. Genesis
    02. Salt In The Wounds
    03. Watercolour
    04. Set Me On Fire
    05. Crush
    06. Under The Waves
    07. Immunize (feat Liam Howlett)
    08. The Island (part I: Dawn)
    09. The Island (part II: Dusk)
    10. Comprachicos
    11. The Vulture
    12. Witchcraft
    13. Self Vs Self (feat In Flames)
    14. The Fountain (feat Steven Wilson)
    15. Encoder
    16. Watercolour (Single Version)
    17. Immunize (Ft. Liam Howlett) (Single Version)

    Dowload :




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts