Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2011


    Default Mindless Behavior – Number 1 Girl 2011-CR

    Follow us on Social Media

    Mindless Behavior – Number 1 Girl 2011-CR

    Mindless Behavior is a dynamic group of young men armed with limitless talent, drive, energy and a fearless passion for music and performing. Barely into their teens, has the quartet’s energetic fusion of pop, hip hop, and R&B quite simply had the potential to transform the entire musical landscape as we know it.

    Comprised of four spirited 14 year old boys – Prodigy, Roc Royal, Ray Ray and Princeton – Mindless Behavior employs an insane sleek and futuristic fashion style, epic dance moves, and global-ready pop songs. Their sound resonates with lush harmonies and messages that speak to listeners of all ages.

    Track List:

    1. Intro 0:34
    2. Number 1 Girl 3:31
    3. Hello 3:44
    4. My Girl 4:00
    5. Uh-Oh 3:19
    6. Hook It Up 4:11
    7. Missing You 3:42
    8. Future 3:24
    9. Gone 3:23
    10. Girls Talkin Bout 3:22
    11. Mrs. Right (Feat. Diggy Simmons) 4:08

    Release Name: Mindless_Behavior-Number_1_Girl-2011-CR
    Label: Streamline/Interscope Records
    Genre: R&B
    Quality: VBR 257 kbit Avg
    Size: 71 MB
    Playing Time: 00:37:18 min




Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts