Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2011


    Thumbs up Matthew Morrison - Matthew Morrison (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Label: Island
    Genre: Pop
    Quality: VBR MP3 @ 249kbps avg
    Time: 41:37 min
    Size: 74MB

    Matthew Morrison's self-titled debut release features the lead single "Summer Rain" which was co-written by Matthew with Claude Kelly (Bruno Mars, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, to name a a few) and the Norwegian duo known as Espionage, who produced the track in New York City. Espionage (Espen Lind and Amund Bjørklund), are respected for their work with Train (this year's Grammy Award-winning "Soul Sister") and many others. The debut album is available on May 10th and features other songs with guest stars Elton John, Gwyneth Paltrow and more.


    01. Summer Rain
    02. Still Got Tonight
    03. Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot (Feat. Sting)
    04. My Name
    05. Hey
    06. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Feat.Gwyneth Paltrow)
    07. Don't Stop Dancing
    08. It Don't Matter To The Sun
    09. Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters/Rocket Man (Feat. Elton John)
    10. It's Over





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts