Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up LMFAO - Sorry for Party Rocking [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Pop
    Label: Interscope
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 138.64MB
    Release Year: 2011

    "Sorry for Party Rocking" is the second full-length studio album by American electro pop duo LMFAO, which consists of rappers and DJs Redfoo, and SkyBlu. They are the son and grandson, respectively, of Motown record label founder Berry Gordy, making them uncle and nephew. Much of their music incorporates a theme of partying and drinking, and the group commonly refers to their music style as "party rock." This Europe iTunes standard version has 7 more tracks than the US 10-track standard version (3 more tracks than the US deluxe version). A digital booklet is also included.

    Track List:

    01. Roch The Beat II
    02. Sorry For Party Rocking
    03. Party Rock Anthem (feat. Lauren Bennett & Goonrock)
    04. Sexy And You Know It
    05. Champagne Showers (feat. Natalia Kills)
    06. One Day
    07. Put The A To Work
    08. Take It To The Hole (feat. Busta Rhymes)
    09. We Came Here To Party (feat. Goonrock)
    10. Reminds Me Of You (With Calvin Harris)
    11. Best Night (feat. Will.I.Am, Goonrock & Eva Simons)
    12. All Night Long (feat. Lisa)
    13. With You
    14. Hot Dog
    15. I'm In Miami *****
    16. Shots (feat. Lil Jon)
    17. Party Rock Anthem (Benny Benassi Remix) [feat. Lauren Bennett & Goonrock]

    Plus: Digital Booklet - Sorry For Party Rocking




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts