Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    dR Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2010


    Default Lil Twist - The Takeover (Carte Blanche Edition) (2010)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Track List

    01.Carte Blanche (Prod by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
    02.Here Forever (Prod by K. Majors)
    03.Wind It (Shut The Club Down) (Prod by KE)
    04.Ball Out (Prod by KE)
    05.Lambo Music feat Chu (Prod by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
    06.No Problems (Prod by KE)
    07.YMCMB (Prod by Darnell Robinson)
    08.Every Step feat Bei Maejor (Prod by Bei Maejor)
    09.Drumma On Da Beat (Prod by Drumma Boy)
    10.Should've Never feat Bei Maejor (Prod by Cool N' Dre)

    Download Songs

    Code: Twist - The Takeover (Carte Blanche Edition) (2010)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts