Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Jordan Knight - Unfinished (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Pop
    Label: JK Music
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 90.46MB
    Release Year: 2011

    "Unfinished" is the latest solo album from boy band NKOTB lead singer Jordan Knight. This iTunes Deluxe Version includes 11 regular tracks and one bonus track. A digital booklet is included as well.

    Track List:

    01. Let's Go Higher
    02. Unfinished
    03. Like a Wave
    04. One More Night
    05. Stingy
    06. Kiss It Away
    07. Inside
    08. O-Face
    09. Rockstar
    10. Up N Down
    11. Believe
    12. Never Alone (Bonus Track)

    Plus: Digital Booklet - Unfinished





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts