Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Jay Rock - Follow Me Home (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre : Gangsta Rap (Rap)
    Label : TDE/Strange Music/RBC
    Quality : Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size : 125 MB
    Rip Date: 2011-07-23
    Store Date: 2011-07-26

    Jay Rock is set to release his Strange Music debut album, Follow Me Home, and cement his place at the forefront of the New West movement. As the premiere artist with Top Dawg Entertainment, the Watts native made a name for himself through mixtapes and caught the attention of XXL Magazine (which named him one of their Top Ten Freshmen) as well as that of Tech N9ne and Strange Music. Follow Me Home features musical heavyweights like Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Rick Ross and With songs like “Hood's Gonna Love It” and “All My Life”, Jay Rock is able to convey an honest grit through an intelligent storytelling that separates Jay Rock from so many other artists. Jay Rock brings a hard-edged yet accessible sound that's straight from the streets.

    Track List:

    01. Intro
    02. Code Red
    03. Bout That
    04. No Joke (Feat. AB-Soul)
    05. Hood Gone Love It (Feat. Kendrick Lemar)
    06. Westside (Feat. Chris Brown)
    07. Elbows
    08. Boomerang
    09. All I Know Is
    10. Im Thuggin
    11. Kill Or Be Killed (Feat. Tech N9ne And Krizz Kaliko)
    12. Just Like Me (Feat. J. Black)
    13. Say Wassup (Feat. AB-Soul, Kendrick Lemar And Schoolboy Q)
    14. They Be On It
    15. M.O.N.E.Y. (Feat. J. Black)
    16. Finest Hour (Feat. Rick Ross And BJ The Chicago Kid)
    17. Lifes A Gamble
    18. All My Life (Feat. Lil Wayne And Will.I.Am)

    Download (Wupload):
    Download (FileSonic):
    Download (UploadStation):
    Download (FileServe):



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts