Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Default iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.019

    Follow us on Social Media

    Other new releases in this pack includes new single “Don’t You (Forget About Me)” from American Idol winner David Cook; American singer-songwriter Jason Reeves’ new single “Sticks & Stones”; new single “Jam (Turn It Up)” from Kim Kardashian (very bad); new single “Summer Rain” from Matthew Morrison, who played Mr. Will Schuester on GLEE; Canadian rock band Sum 41’s new single Blood In My Eyes; and my man Wiz Khalifa’s new single “The Race”. His new album is coming at the end of this month. I’m so looking forward to it after listening to his weekly new released singles.

    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 78.14MB

    Track List:
    01 Adele – Make You Feel My Love (2008)
    02 Andrew Allen – Loving You Tonight (2011)
    03 David Cook – Don’t You (Forget About Me) (2011)
    04 Duffy – Well, Well, Well (2010)
    05 Flo Rida – Turn Around (5,4,3,2,1) (2010)
    06 Jason Reeves – Sticks & Stones (2011)
    07 Kim Kardashian – Jam (Turn It Up) (2011)
    08 Matthew Morrison – Summer Rain (2011)
    09 Sum 41 – Blood In My Eyes (2011)
    10 Wiz Khalifa – The Race (2011)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts