Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Frank Turner - England Keep My Bones (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Rock
    Label: Epitaph
    Quality: 241 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size: 81.38 MB
    Rip Date: 2011-06-03
    Store Date: 2011-06-07

    2010 was a banner year for Frank Turner. He was nominated for NME s Best Solo Artist award, won the prestigious Spirit Of Independence award from Kerrang, headlined a sold out Brixton Academy show in December, and his single "I Still Believe" caught fire at radio.
    Frank Turner s highly anticipated fourth album, England Keep My Bones, features contributions from Hold Steady keyboardist Franz Nicolay, folk singers Emily Barker and Chris T T, and Unbelievable Truth s Andy Yorke.

    Track List:

    01. Eulogy
    02. Peggy Sang The Blues
    03. I Still Believe
    04. Rivers
    05. I Am Disappeared
    06. English Curse
    07. One Foot Before The Other
    08. If Ever I Stray
    09. Wessex Boy
    10. Nights Become Days
    11. Redemption
    12. Glory Hallelujah





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts