Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    dR Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2010


    Default Far East Movement – Free Wired (iTunes Version)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Pop
    Label: Cherrytree Records
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps


    01. Girls on the Dance Floor” (featuring Stereotypes)
    02. Like a G6 (featuring The Cataracs & Dev)
    03. Rocketeer (featuring Ryan Tedder of One Republic)
    04. If I Was You (OMG) (featuring Snoop Dogg)
    05. She Owns the Night (featuring Mohombi)
    06. So What?
    07. Don’t Look Now (featuring Keri Hilson)
    08. Fighting For Air (featuring Vincent Frank aka Frankmusik)
    09. White Flag” (featuring Kayla Kai)
    10. 2Gether (Far East Movement and Roger Sanchez featuring Kanobby)
    11. Go Ape (featuring Lil Jon & Colette Carr)
    12. Like a G6 (music video)

    Plus: Digital Booklet – Free Wired


    Code: East Movement – Free Wired (iTunes Version)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts