Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2010


    Default Celine Dion-Taking Chances World Tour (CD DVD)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Celine Dion-Taking Chances World Tour (CD DVD)

    Tracks: 19 | 191kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo | 108MB 148Mb
    GENRE: Pop

    01. Opening
    02. I Drove All Night
    03. The Power Of Love
    04. Taking Chances
    05. It?s All Coming Back To Me Now
    06. Because You Loved Me
    07. To Love You More
    08. New Mego?s Flamenco
    09. Eyes On Me
    10. All By Myself
    11. Shadow Of Love
    12. Alone
    13. My Love
    14. The Prayer
    15. Soul Medley
    16. It?s A Man?s Man?s Man?s Man?s World
    17. Love Can Move Mountains
    18. River Deep, Mountain High
    19. My Heart Will Go On


    To support me, if you are going to purchase a premium account you can do it by following my links or you can just download this file



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts