Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Cascada - Original Me Incl Greatest Hits (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Danse
    Label: AATW
    Quality: 245 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size: 154,7 MB
    Rip Date: 06.18.2011
    Store Date: 06.20.2011

    Cascada return with their brand new album 'Original Me' 2 CD's of pure Cascada brilliance. CD1 features 11 brand new tracks including their first single from the album San Francisco which is set to be summer smash, this disc also features their unique take on Night Nurse as well as future smashes Au Revior and Unspoken. The 2nd CD is a great hits disc. Featuring 15 of their biggest tracks. Its packed with hit single after hit single, and more from their three platinum albums. Every smash on one disc.

    Track List CD1:

    01. San Francisco
    02. Au Revoir
    03. Unspoken - Cascada, Carlprit
    04. Pyromania
    05. Enemy
    06. Independence Day - Cascada, Carlprit
    07. Stalker
    08. Night Nurse
    09. Sinner On The Dancefloor
    10. Original Me
    11. Hungover

    Track List CD2:

    01. Everytime We Touch
    02. What Hurts The Most
    03. Evacuate The Dancefloor
    04. Truly Madly Deeply
    05. What Do You Want From Me?
    06. Bad Boy
    07. How Do You Do
    08. A Neverending Dream
    09. Fever
    10. Wouldn't It Be Good
    11. Dangerous
    12. Because The Night
    13. Faded
    14. Perfect Day
    15. Last Christmas




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts