Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up BT - These Re-Imagined Machines [iTunes Version] (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Genre: Electronic
    Label: Nettwerk Production
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 286.7MB
    Release Year: 2011

    "These Re-Imagined Machines" is a remix album from American electronic musician BT. It contains 17 remix tracks for the songs from his 2010 album "These Hopeful Machines".

    Track List:

    01. Le Nocturne De Lumiere (Cedric Gervais Remix)
    02. Rose of Jericho (Adam K & Soha Remix)
    03. Always (Funkagenda Mix)
    04. Love Can Kill You (Moonbeam Remix)
    05. The Emergency (Marcus Schossow Remix)
    06. Every Other Way (Josh Gabriel Remix)
    07. Suddenly (Ferry Corsten Remix)
    08. Forget Me (Mr Sam Remix)
    09. The Unbreakable (Grayarea Mix)
    10. The Emergency (Lost Stories Remix vs. Dragon, Jontron, Manufactured Superstars Remix)
    11. Rose of Jericho (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
    12. A Million Stars (Digital Stories Remix)
    13. The Light In Things (tyDi Remix)
    14. Always (Chicane Remix)
    15. The Unbreakable (Breakfast Remix)
    16. Forget Me (Michael Cassette Mix)
    17. Every Other Way (Armin van Buuren Remix)





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts