Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011


    Thumbs up Animal Farm - Culture Shock (2011)

    Follow us on Social Media

    Label: Focused Noise
    Genre: Hip-Hop
    Quality: 245 kBit/s VBR
    Size: 78.6 MB
    Playing Time: 44:23 min

    Somewhere within a city known for its indie rocking, coffee drinking, bike riding hipsters, the True School Hip-Hop group Animal Farm has spread its infectious sound and won over a wide variety of listeners. Animal Farm has risen to defy the odds and create a dedicated following by sharing stages with almost every significant Hip-Hop act to touch down on Northwest soil in the past five years. After working with the legendary KRS-One on Animal Farm's first album The Unknown, the group has now enlisted a host of legends on their incredible new album, Culture Shock, including Talib Kweli, DJ Rob Swift from the X-ecutioners and Abstract Rude. Armed with an innovative marketing plan, Animal Farm's Hanif Wondir, Fury, Serge Severe, Gen.Erik, and DJ Wels are prepared to make good on a promise made by, which claimed "It won't be too long before Animal Farm becomes a favorite among hip hop heads."

    Track List:

    01 Culture Shock Ft. DJ Rob Swift 03:36
    02 Down To Business 03:42
    03 Test Of Time Ft. Talib Kweli 03:24
    04 4 What I Do 03:2
    05 Back In The Days Ft. DJ Wicked 02:56
    06 Diy 03:53
    07 Music For Idiots Ft. Abstract Rude 03:19
    08 Pop Music 03:44
    09 Its Over 03:30
    10 Hangin 03:14
    11 G.U.N.S. (Generation Under No Sheild) 02:52
    12 In The Sky 03:25
    13 Cant Give Up 03:24




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts