Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Hot Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011


    Cool Fleetwood Mac Live in Boston

    Follow us on Social Media

    Fleetwood Mac Live in Boston: Live in Boston is a live performance by the band Fleetwood Mac, released June 15, 2004. The concert was filmed September 23 and 24, 2003 at the Fleet Center (now known as the TD Banknorth Garden) in Boston, Massachusetts........DVD 1-- "The Chain" (Buckingham, Fleetwood, McVie, McVie, Nicks) - "Dreams" (Nicks)-- "Eyes of the World" (Buckingham)-- "Peacekeeper" (Buckingham)-- "Second-Hand News" (Buckingham)-- "Say You Will" (Nicks)-- "Never Going Back Again" (Buckingham)-- "Rhiannon" (Nicks)-- "Come" (Buckingham)-- "Gypsy" (Nicks)-- "Big Love" (Buckingham)-- "Landslide" (Nicks)-- DVD 2-- "Say Goodbye" (Buckingham)-- "What's the World Coming To" (Buckingham)-- "Beautiful Child" (Nicks)-- "Gold Dust Woman" (Nicks)-- "I'm So Afraid" (Buckingham)-- "Silver Springs" (Nicks)-- "Tusk" (Buckingham)-- "Stand Back" (Nicks)-- "Go Your Own Way" (Buckingham)-- "World Turning" (Buckingham, McVie)-- "Don't Stop" (McVie)-- "Goodbye Baby" (Nicks)--

    edit :-



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts